Notary Public Online Services

The Oklahoma Secretary of State shall appoint and commission notaries public, who shall hold their office for four (4) years. An applicant for a notary commission must be at least eighteen (18) years of age, be able to read and write English, be a legal resident of or employed within Oklahoma, and never have been convicted of a felony.


» New Commission

» Commission Renewal

» Bond Filing

» Remote Online Notarization

» Notary Information Updates

* Important Remote Online Notary


» Copies of Notary Application or Notarial Bond Filed
» Duplicate Notary Commissions

» Notary Master Download (Data)
» Notary Daily Download (Data)
» Notary Reports

• Additional Information

Notary FAQ
Notary Search
Notary Guide
Notary Application & Instruction
Notary Bond Form
Statutes


Notary Division Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Notary Public services
Secretary of State
421 N.W. 13th, Suite 210
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Form Requests:
(405) 521-3912
Questions:
(405) 521-2516
Email:
notary@sos.ok.gov




Notary Filing Fee Schedule
Filing Type Fee
New Commission 49 O.S. 1 $25.00
Notary Renewal
49 O.S., § 1
$20.00
Notary Bond
49 O.S., § 2(C)
$10.00
Remote Online Notarization
49 O.S., § 204(B)
$25.00
Notary Amendment
49 O.S., § 11
No Fee